Recently Announced Shows (Summer)

Circus Spectacular
Sun 19 Feb 2023 | 3pm

Axel Blake – In Style
Thurs 15 Sept 2022 | 7pm doors

London Film Music Orchestra: A Tribute to Hans Zimmer & John Williams by Moonlight
Sun 16 Oct | 6pm doors

Jimeoin: The Craic!
Fri 10 Mar 2023 | 7:30pm

Rick Wakeman’s Grumpy Christmas Stocking Tour
Tues 29 Nov 2022 | 7:30pm

An Extra Good Night with Yotam Ottolenghi and Noor Murad
Tues 27 Sept 2022 | 7:30pm

Craft Your Christmas with Sara Davies
Fri 2 Dec 2022 | 7:30pm

Levellers Acoustic Tour
Fri 17 Mar 2023 | 7:30 pm

The Wicked Lady
Wed 15 – Sat 18 Feb 2023 | 7:30pm (plus 2:30pm Saturday matinee)

Circus of Horrors: Haunted Fairground
Sat 21 Jan 2023 |  7:30 pm

An Evening with Monty Don
Sat 5 Nov 2022 | 7:30pm

RADIO GAGA
Fri 7 Jul 2023 | 7:30pm

Simon & Garfunkel: Through the Years
Sat 11 Mar 2023 | 7:30pm

Thank You For The Music
Sat 24 June 2023 | 7:30pm

Bollywood Voice of Legends Extravaganza
Fri 25 Nov 2022 | 7:30pm

Phil Wang – Wang in there, baby!
Sun 7 May 2023 | 7:30pm

Back to News